kv_kuvia_staff_02.jpg

Contact persons in the units

Faculty/Unit

Arctic Centre

Osmo Rätti, Head of Administration, osmo.ratti(at)ulapland.fi
Riitta Aikio, Administrative Secretary, riitta.aikio(at)ulapland.fi
Raija Kivilahti, Event Coordinator, raija.kivilahti(at)ulapland.fi

Faculty of Art and Design

Jani Suokanerva, Head of Administration, jani.suokanerva(at)ulapland.fi
Marjo Majava, Administrative Secretary, marjo.majava(at)ulapland.fi
Virpi Nurmela, International Coordinator, artinter(at)ulapland.fi

Faculty of Education

Pia Satta-Hakso, Head of Administration, pia.satta-hakso(at)ulapland.fi
Helena Juntunen, Administrative Secretary, helena.juntunen(at)ulapland.fi
Päivi Martin, International Coordinator, educationinter(at)ulapland.fi

Faculty of Law

Markku Vartiainen, Head of Administration, markku.vartiainen(at)ulapland.fi
Virpi Nousiainen, Administrative Secretary, virpi.nousiainen(at)ulapland.fi
Päivi Martin, International Coordinator, lawinter(at)ulapland.fi

Faculty of Social Sciences

Tarmo Körkkö, Head of Administration, tarmo.korkko(at)ulapland.fi
Sirpa Hast-Uusitalo, Administrative Secretary, sirpa.hast-uusitalo(at)ulapland.fi
Minna Nousiainen, International Coordinator, socialinter(at)ulapland.fi

Central Administration

Human Resources

Iina Karjalainen, Personnel Adviser, iina.karjalainen(at)ulapland.fi 

Payroll office

palkat(at)ulapland.fi
Hallituskatu 20 B, 2nd floor (entry from Urheilukatu)

International Relations

Jenni Sjöman, International Relations Secretary, staff.mobility(at)ulapland.fi
Outi Snellman, Director of International Relations, outi.snellman(at)ulapland.fi
Yliopistonkatu 8, Main Building, E-wing, 1st floor

 ICT Services

servicedesk(at)ulapland.fi
Antti Väisänen, ICT-Coordinator, antti.vaisanen(at)ulapland.fi
Yliopistonkatu 8, Main Building, D-wing, Opposite to Café Lovisa

Language Centre

kanslia.kielikeskus(at)ulapland.fi
Yliopistonkatu 8, E-wing, 2nd floor

Library

kirjasto(at)ulapland.fi
Yliopistonkatu 8, Main Building, B-wing