Cultural Encounters and Northern Reflections

WAAE Summit 2012, 7 - 10 November 2012


Contacts Summit Coordinators and key information persons at the University of Lapland are:

 Marja-Leena Porsanger marja-leena.porsanger@ulapland.fi 
 Glen Coutts glen.coutts@ulapland.fi
 Timo Jokela timo.jokela@ulapland.fi


                                 



Further information is available from the WAAE Executive Council members:

International Drama/Theatre and Education Association (IDEA)
(Patrice Baldwin) patrice.baldwin1@gmail.com

International Society for Education through Art (InSEA)
(Rita Irwin) rita.irwin@ubc.ca

International Society for Music Education (ISME)
(Margaret Barrett) m.barrett@uq.edu.au

World Dance Alliance (WDA)
(Ralph Buck) r.buck@auckland.ac.nz


For further information about registration, hotel booking, payments and practical arrangements, please contact

Rovaniemi-Lapland Congresses
University of Lapland
PO Box 122, 96101 Rovaniemi, Finland
Tel. +358 40 484 4462 and +358 40 721 8260
Fax: +358 16 362 940
Email: congress@ulapland.fi