Researchers

University of Lapland (LaY)

Jukka Similä, LL.D, Research Professor in Natural Resources Law. Jukka.Simila@ulapland.fi

Ilari Hovila, LL.D, Associate Professor, Environmental Law. Ilari.hovila@ulapland.fi

Heidi Helenius, LL.M, Researcher, Environmental Law. Heidi.Helenius@ulapland.fi

Anniina Oksanen, LL.M, Researcher, Environmental Law. anniina.oksanen@ulapland.fi

 

Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)

Artti Juutinen, Professor, Economics of multiple-use forestry. artti.juutinen@luke.fi

Anne Tolvanen, Professor, Forest ecology. anne.tolvanen@luke.fi

Katja Kangas, Ph.D. Post-doctoral researcher. katja.kangas@luke.fi

Seija Tuulentie, Senior Researcher, Adjunct Professor. Seija.Tuulentie@luke.fi

Arto Naskali, Senior Researcher. arto.naskali@luke.fi


Geological Survey of Finland (GTK)

Pasi Eilu, Ph.D., Senior Scientist, Adjunct Professor (University of Turku). pasi.eilu@gtk.fi

Mari Kivinen, Ph.D., Research Scientist. Mari.Kivinen@gtk.fi

Mira Markovaara-Koivisto, M.Sc. (Tech.), Research Scientist. mira.markovaara-koivisto@gtk.fi (at maternity leave)

Kimmo Korhonen, M.Sc. (Tech.), Geophysicist. kimmo.korhonen@gtk.fi

Raili Aumo, M.Sc., Geologist. Raili.Aumo@gtk.fi