Organizing Committee


Dr. Päivi Soppela, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland

Dr. Jouko Kumpula, Finnish Game and Fisheries Research Institute


Head of Unit Kari Oinonen, Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE), Finland

Prof. Birgitta Åhman, Swedish Agricultural University (SLU), Uppsala, Sweden

Prof. Øystein Holand, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB), Norway

Rector Janne Näkkäläjärvi, Sámi Educational Centre in Inari, Finland

Dr. Rolf Røvden, Bioforsk, Tromsø , Norway


Our website uses cookies, read more about cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. [I Agree]