mec2015banneri final.jpg


University of Lapland
Faculty of Education
Centre for Media Pedagogy
Rovaniemi, Finland

Organizing Committee

Chair: Professor Heli Ruokamo, Director

Ph.D. Päivi Rasi, University lecturer, Title of Docent
Ph.D. Mari Maasilta, University lecturer
Ph.D. Hanna Vuojärvi, University lecturer
MA (Education) Tuulikki Keskitalo, Researcher
Professor Yngve Nordkvelle, Lillehammer University College, Norway

Marja-Leena Porsanger, Conference Coordinator,
Rovaniemi-Lapland Congresses, University of Lapland

Programme Committee

Curt Bonk, Indiana University, United States
Miikka Eriksson, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Eric Hamilton, Pepperdine University, United States
Päivi Häkkinen, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Sanna Järvelä, University of Oulu, Finland
Tuula Keinonen, University of Eastern Finland
Harri Ketamo, Satakunta University of Applied Sciences, Finland
Paul Kirschner, Open University of the Netherlands, Netherlands
Ari Korhonen, Aalto University, Finland
Sirkku Kotilainen, University of Tampere, Finland
Reijo Kupiainen, University of Tampere, Finland
Erno Lehtinen, University of Turku, Finland
Jari Multisilta, University Consortium of Pori, Finland
Hannele Niemi, University of Helsinki, Finland
Yngve Nordkvelle, Lillehammer University College, Norway
Marcus Specht, Open University of the Netherlands, Netherlands
Jarmo Viteli, University of Tampere, Finland
Jouni Välijärvi, University of Jyväskylä, Finland

mpk nettiin pieni.jpg 
Our website uses cookies, read more about cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. [I Agree]