Scientific Advisory Board

Professor Nigel Bankes, the University of Calgary, Natural resources law

Professor Greg Halseth, the University of Northern British Columbia UNBC, Geography Program

Professor Pär Weihed, the Luleå University of Technology, Ore Geology

Professor Liisa Tyrväinen, the Natural Resources Institute Finland, Nature tourism

Associate Professor Marketta Kyttä, the Aalto University, Land use planning

Our website uses cookies, read more about cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. [I Agree]