## STUDENTS' WELL-BEING COMMITTEE 1.1.2025–31.12.2026

Maija Törmänen, University social worker, LUC Services, chair of the committee Piritta Akujärvi, University social worker and Coordinator, LUC Services, vice-chair of the committee Elina Kreus, university teacher, Language Centre Aleksanteri Rahkonen, Head of Study Affairs, Faculty of Law Pirkko Heikkinen, Vice-Dean of Studies, University Lecturer, Faculty of Law Janette Tolppi, Head of Study Affairs, Faculty of Art and Design Anne Autti, Head of Study Affairs, Faculty of Education Salla Jutila, university teacher, Faculty of Social Sciences Suvi Heinonen, Nurse, FSHS, secretary to the committee Jonna Karasmaa, psychology, FSHS, secretary to the committee Aino Kärpänniemi, study psychology, LUC services Mika Vettainen, Wellbeing Instructor, LUC Services Päivi Martin, Coordinator and Service manager, LUC Services Hanna Vaattovaara, Coordinator, LUC Services Ilmo Liimatta, Student Chaplain Adviser of educational and social affairs of the Student Union LYY Member of the Executive Board of LYY Member of the Executive Board of LYY

The committee will invite other advisers, if needed.