Juha Vesala appointed as co-director of IPR University Center

23.10.2020 13:40

Juha Vesala from the University of Lapland, a member of the LTDT research group, and Tuomas Mylly from the University of Turku have been appointed as co-directors of the IPR University Center.

IPR University Center (ipruc.fi) is a joint institute of six Finnish universities and is hosted by Hanken School of Economics. Its activities are sponsored by the IPR University Center Association. Member Universities are Hanken School of Economics, University of Helsinki, University of Turku, Aalto University, University of Eastern Finland and University of Lapland.

Juha Vesala and Tuomas Mylly's term as co-directors starts on 1 November 2020 and ends at the end of 2025. Congrats!

More info (in Finnish): https://iprinfo.fi/uutiset/ipr-university-centeriin-kaksi-uutta-johtajaa/.