News and events
 

Meeting of the co-leads of the Arctic Council’s SDWG project on Teacher Education

31.10.2017

The Meeting of the co-leads and university representatives of the Arctic Council’s SDWG project on Teacher Education in the Arctic will be held on the 7th of November.

The Meeting of the co-leads and university representatives of the Arctic Council’s SDWG project on Teacher Education in the Arctic will be organized online on 7th of November. The leading countries’ are Finland (coordinator), Canada, Norway and Russia. Meeting is for the co-leads and their respective university representatives of the SDWG project.

Time: 7th of November at 16.00 (Finland) | 15.00 (Norway) | 09.00 (Ottawa, Canada) | 16.00 (Moscow, Russia)

Place: Online via phone meeting service

 

More information:

Professor Tuija Turunen, tuija.turunen@ulapland.fi

banneri_uni_ua_sdwg_ac.png