Your user and email accounts will be closed 28 days after your study time has ended.
You will receive an automatic notification informing you on the expiry of your user rights in both Finnish and English usually 1–4 weeks in advance.
The timing of the notification depends on when your study time has ended. For example, when you graduate, the end date of your study time can be determined to have taken place in the past. In that case the expiry notification is sent immediately after FIM (user account management system) has received the information of the end date. If the date is determined to have taken place over a month before, you will not be notified before your user account is closed on the following working day.